MOFET JTEC - MOFET International Fall Webinars

JTEC Home The MOFET Institute Home Page Home Page
Trends in Jewish Education Teacher Education In-Service Training Education & Administration Formal Education Informal Education Adult Education Technology & Computers Israel Education Learning Resources Conferences & Events

Section: Conferences & Events
MOFET International Fall Webinars
2013   |   Type: Link

Source: MOFET International Webinars

 

MOFET International is pleased to announce its scheduled webinars for the upcoming months. The webinars are geared towards the interests and professional development of teachers and teacher educators around the world. Participation in the webinars is free of charge, but requires advance registration.

 

Teaching Mishnah
Rabbi Dr. Avraham Walfish
Monday, September 30, 2013 at 7 pm IST, 12 pm EST,
5 pm GMT (additional time zones
This webinar will be conducted in English.


Exposing Young Children in the Diaspora to the Hebrew Language
Dr. Efrat Harel
Monday, October 7, 2013 at 7 pm IST, 12 pm EST,
5 pm GMT (additional time zones)
This webinar will be conducted in Hebrew.

 
Israel's Environment – 2013: Characterizing Paramount Educational Changes
Prof. Alon Tal
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 at 7 pm IST, 12 pm EST,
5 pm GMT (additional time zones)
This webinar will be conducted in English.

 

Registration is free of charge. An email with further instructions will be sent to you after registration.

Add a Comment
(* - required)




Click the button to copy the link to the clipboard. You may then paste it into your web site or blog.
Copy Permalink